Board of Directors

i612 events are a great way to network with interactive advertising & media professionals in the Minneapolis-St. Paul metro area.


Interested in volunteering or becoming a board member? Email us at:


  • Rachelle Westlund

  • President


  • Caitlin Miller

  • Vice President

Nina Hale

  • Craig Boyte

  • VP, Sponsorship

Bluewater Inc.

  • Sarah Savela

  • VP, Finance

St. Paul Port Authority

  • Barrett Goetz

  • VP, Technology


  • Stephanie Davila

  • VP, Marketing

Capella University

  • Jacey Berg

  • VP, Events

Gabriel deGrood Bendt

  • Patrick Foulks

  • VP, Agency Relations


  • Jen Berg

  • Director, Events

Best Buy

  • Bryan Felis

  • Director, Agency Relations

Geometry Global

  • Amanda Seaquist

  • Director, Sponsorships


  • Alaura Kramer

  • Director, Marketing

Compass Point